Games Trending

The Skull and Bones Test Begins Today and Here’s How You Can Find Out If You’re in

Skull & Bones has another playtest for the game’s final polish ahead of launch — and you might be in.

Since it was first announced at E3 2017, we’ve been looking forward to the release of Skull and Bones. Due to launch this November 8, select groups of players have already got some down time thanks to the game’s insider program and the Skull & Bones beta. The Insider Program is exclusive to PC, but the beta is open to all platforms. And maybe you’re sitting on this weekend’s game-testing invites.

The Skull and Bones Playtest starts today, September 16, and went live in the early hours of this morning. It ends Sunday, September 18th at 7PM PT/10PM ET, until Monday,September 19th at 3AM BST/12PM AEST. If you want to go in, here’s what you need to do.

Disorganized pirates smoking on a ship's railing

(image credit: Ubisoft)

how to test skull and bones



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.